Arsenal News on the Block

So another boring day besides news that Gervinho is in town!  Talk Sport believe that he is in town to have his medical which would be more than wonderful news.  For those of you who don’t think he’s good enough well, your welcome to be wrong.  Talk Sport says next to come in will be Gary Cahill which is also another very positive signing for Arsenal.

I’m just excited to get my new Arsenal 125th anniversary jerseys!  I’ve already ordered my home jersey which will be the Number 5 Thomas Vermaelen!  My Away jersey will be one of our new signings which I will decide in about a months time, but most likely Ricky Alvarez as long as we actually get him.

I love jersey shopping, but I can’t too much otherwise I will spend too much and decorate my whole room with jerseys…which I’ve already done…another good place for outdoorsy stuff is at www.canadapost.ca/shopper/wholesale-sports-outdoor-outfitters/store/954 Check it out!

Just a fun little article on that stuff today though, if your buying a jersey, then tell me what player you’ll be getting and who you hope will be available for their jersey to be bought!

Posted on June 29, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

